Vestry members are elected to a three year term during the Annual Meeting.  Three positions are filled during the Annual Meeting to fill in the positions of those who have reached the end of their term.  The Rector appoints the Senior Warden of the Church, and the Senior Warden appoints the Junior Warden, Secretary, Treasurer and other committee heads with the consent of the other Vestry Members.


Lynda Crowl (2019)

Senior Warden


Bryan Irvine

Acting Junior Warden**
Chair, Buildings & Grounds Commitee

Chris Holman (2019)

Vestry liaison for education activities

Bob Exon (2019)


Tuck Duncan (2020)

Vestry liaison to the Inreach Committee

Shirley Golos (2020)

Vestry liaison for Administrative activities

Steve Acker (2021)

Vestry liaison to the Outreach Committee 

Brett Bauer (2021)

Vestry liaison to the Worship Committee

Linda Sheetz (2021)

Vestry liaison to the Care Ministry


Lynn Thompson

Chair, Finance Committee

Mary Hillin

Clerk of the Vestry

**Non-voting member appointed until after the 2019 Annual Meeting

Return to leadership main page

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.