The Council of Trustees is the Ecclesiastical Authority in the absence of the Bishop
The Reverend Dr. Vicki L. Smith, Rector
Deacon Harry Craig
Deacon Annie Hedquist
Deacon Mary Becker

Linda Sheetz, Senior Warden
Bryan Irvine, Junior Warden

St. David's Vestry:
Ms. Stacie Davis (2020)

Mr. Tuck Duncan (2020)
Mrs. Shirley Golos (2020)
Mr. Steve Acker (2021)
Mr. Steve Acker (2021)
Mr. Brett Bauer (2021)
Mrs. Linda Sheetz (2021)
Mr. Steve Crowl (2022)
Mr.Bryan Irvine (2022)
Mrs. Christie Wedeking (2022)

Mr. Lynn Thompson, Treasurer (Non-voting)
Mrs. Patricia Coleman, Clerk (Non-voting)

Get to know our clergy

Get to know our Vestry

Get to know our staff

Vestry Committees


Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.